Hip Hop & Rnb

Jeezy – Pressure (Album)




Listen to Jeezy’s “Pressure” album

Jeezy – Pressure (Album Tracklist)

1. Spyder
2. Cold Summer (ft. Tee Grizzley)
3. In A Major Way (feat. Payroll Giovanni)
4. Floor Seats (ft. 2 Chainz)
5. This Is It
6. Bottles Up (feat. Puff Daddy)
7. Valet (Interlude)
8. Respect
9. Pressure (feat. Kodak Black & YG)
10. Like Them (feat. Tory Lanez & Rick Ross)
11. The Life (feat. Wizkid & Trey Songz)
12. American Dream (feat. J Cole & Kendrick Lamar)
13. Snow Season

Leave a Reply

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort