Connect with us

Hip Hop & Rnb

Justine Skye – Ultraviolet album (ZIP)




Album: Justine Skye – Ultraviolet zip, mp3 video download

Justine Skye is about to light up 2018 with her debut album Ultraviolet.

Ultraviolet Tracklisting

1. “Wasteland”
2. “Goodlove”
3. “U Don’t Know” feat. WizKid
4. “Back For More” feat. Jeremih
5. “Don’t Think About It”
6. “You Got Me”
7. “Heaven”
8. “Push Ya”
9. “Lil’ Boy”
10. “Best For Last”

Download Justine Skye – Ultraviolet album (Zip)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 FreeGbedu MEDIA