Connect with us


Album: Hillsong Young & Free – III



Hillsong Young & Free has release their new acoustic album “III (Studio Sessions),” which is available digitally now.


“III (Studio Sessions)” Track Listing:

  1. Let Go (Acoustic)
  2. Every Little Thing (Acoustic)
  3. Jesus Loves Me (Acoustic)
  4. Highs & Lows (Acoustic)
  5. P E A C E (Acoustic)
  6. Days Gone By (Acoustic)
  7. How Deep Is The Love (Acoustic)
  8. First Love (Acoustic)
  9. Heart of God ft. Chris Tomlin (Acoustic)

Download and Listen Below


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 FreeGbedu MEDIA