Album: Kid Ink – Missed Calls



With “Big Deal” and “No Budget” already in rotation Kid Ink releases the rest of Missed Calls.

The EP contains seven tracks and features Lil WayneRich The KidSaweetieValeeFuzz RicoRory Fresco, and Juliann Alexander. This is his first project since 2017’s 7 Series.

Kid Ink delivered an official music video for “Big Deal” as part of his roll out.

Download and Listen Below


kid ink missed calls tracklist

Leave a Reply

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort